you're reading...
Monday Morning, Pep Talk

Monday Morning Pep Talk

Time to Rise and Grind football fans.  The weekend left us with some good games (and games some of us would rather forget).   Yes.  That pile of work you didn’t do Friday is still there on your desk waiting for you to finish it.  Everyone is waiting on you.  Yes I said you.  You are the reason I can’t get all my work done.  I mean I have to spend all my time pepping you up and getting you going for your work week.  There is no reason I should have to do it but, I would even if you didn’t need it cause that’s just what I do.  Haters Gonna Hate.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive of our Tomfoolery

