you're reading...
Dome of Doom, LSU, Mascots, MS State, SEC West

Mascot Dome of Doom: MS State vs. LSU

We are down to the final four in our, way too drawn out, Mascot Dome of Doom.  Todays matchup brings us Bully vs. Mike the Tiger. 

I know I know.  The paint drawings are fabulous. 

Round 1 – It’s a drinking contest folks

If we go off of body weight to beverage intake ratio, I believe the Bulldog wins.  If we go off of fan support and likeness then Mike the Tiger wins every time.  This one goes to LSU simply because I can never bet against LSU in a drinking contest. 

Round 2 – All you can eat steak?

I’m going off body weight to intake ratio.  I gotta believe the Bulldog will eat til it dies.  I can not imagine the gas produced from his belly though.

Round 3 – Battle dome to the death

The Bulldog is as athletic as a computer monitor.  LSU wins this round with ease. 

Round 4 – Worst use of Black Jerseys

I do not think LSU has ever worn black jerseys.  State sure has.  Those things are jinxed.  Burn them and bury the ashes at Ole Miss already.

Round 5 – Best tasting grass

I have never eaten the grass from either Davis Wade or Tiger Stdium.  I will have to take Les Miles word for it that Tiger Stadium has the best tasting grass. 

Sorry State fans, LSU wins this Contest.  The tiger was just too strong.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive of our Tomfoolery

