you're reading...
Monday Morning, Pep Talk

Monday Morning Pep Talk

Time to Rise and Grind my Amigos.  I know I’ve been gone for a while.  Your life has become dull and uninspired.  I promise to try to do better but better I may not do.  Yea think about that one.  Football season is over and my team (roll tide) has won it all (except for that one game when I was at the wrong location to watch the game).  Your motivation in life this week should be to watch Renardo Sidney run up and down the court.  Why you ask?  Cause if someone as lazy as a limp sock can play College Hoops, anybody can do anything.  Sorry.  I’ll step off my soap box now and let you get on with it.  Haters Gonna Hate.

fluffy

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive of our Tomfoolery

